Listen online or download by clicking on sermon link which will take you to download page.
Or you can subscribe and download from Podcast

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (14)

Preacher: Mark Edwards (7), Allan Demond (3), Mark Wilson (1), Jess Magowan (1), Pastor Josh Thomas (1), Nancy Beach (1).
Series: Wonder (1), Squad (1), Building Up (8), Whisper (4).
Service: Sunday Morning (11), Special event (2), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 2016 (1), 2017 (13)
The Wonder of Compassion
(Part of the Wonder series).
Preached by Mark Wilson on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Squad Goals
(Part of the Squad series).
Preached by Mark Edwards on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Like a pig returns to the mud
(Part of the Building Up series).
Preached by Mark Edwards on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fight for your right....to party
(Part of the Building Up series).
Preached by Mark Edwards on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Whats your vision
(Part of the Building Up series).
Preached by Mark Edwards on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Your Unique Calling
(Part of the Building Up series).
Preached by Jess Magowan on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who will you build with? Character, Chemistry, Competency
(Part of the Building Up series).
Preached by Mark Edwards on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The hardest person to lead
(Part of the Building Up series).
Preached by Mark Edwards on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Your Preferred Future
(Part of the Building Up series).
Preached by Pastor Josh Thomas on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seasons of Life
(Part of the Whisper series).
Preached by Nancy Beach on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser